Čtvrtek 18. září 2014

US drones killed 2,800 civilians in Pakistan in 7 years

presstv.ir,   Neděle 29. dubna 2012

AC24: Pákistánský právník říká, že bylo zabito americkými bezpilotními letadly v Pákistánu přes 2800 lidí na základě podezření, že jsou militanti.

A Pakistani human rights lawyer says over 2,800 of the 3,000 people killed over the past seven years in non-UN-sanctioned US assassination drone strikes in Pakistan were civilians, Press TV reports.

Shahzad Akbar, the director of the Foundation for Fundamental Rights, told Press TV on Saturday that only 170 of the people killed in the aerial attacks on the northwestern tribal belt of Pakistan have been identified as militants.

 

That means that “over 2,800 people were civilians, whose identities are not known, and they have just been killed on suspicion of being militants,” he added.

US President Barack Obama publicly confirmed for the first time in late January that drone aircraft have struck targets inside Pakistan. Obama said "a lot of these strikes have been in the FATA", the acronym for Pakistan's Federally Administered Tribal Areas. Pakistan contends that the drone strikes are counterproductive.

“We are of the firm view that these are unlawful, counterproductive and hence unacceptable,” Pakistani Foreign Ministry spokesman Abdul Basit said on January 31.

He added, “Our view has always been very clear and position principled.”

Sixty-four US missile strikes were reported in Pakistan's semi-autonomous tribal belt last year, down from 101 reported in 2010, according to AFP tallies.

The US claims the airstrikes target militants affiliated with the Tehrik-e Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and al-Qaeda. But locals say civilians are the main victims.

The aerial attacks, initiated by former US President George W. Bush, have escalated under President Barack Obama.

Source: presstv.ir



P�evzato z presstv.ir

Zobrazeno: 56x

<< K t�matu

Chanel Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Polo T Shirts, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
Beats By Dre Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelkorsus.com/
North Clearace Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
Marc Jacobs On Sale, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
Longchamp Outlet, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/
North Face Outlet Online, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/
Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
Louis Vuitton Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Discount Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://coachoutlet.iwopop.com/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
Coach Store Outlet Online, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Ralph Lauren Black Friday
Coach Outlet OnlineCoach Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
Chanel Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
Gucci Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
Chloe Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
coach Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
Fendi Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
Marc Jacobs Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
Ysl Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
Lancel Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
Tods Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
D&G Bags Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html

Úterý˝ 9. září 2014

Hello! viagra , cialis online sales , viagra , cialis online sales ,

Středa 17. září 2014

(P�idej vlastn� p��lohu k t�matu)

Ochrana proti spamu. Kolik je dvakr�t t�i?

BTC Clicks banner